2015 Locations and Dates

DISTRICT

SITE

DATE

DEADLINE

Appleton Lawrence University 3/21/15 2/7/15
Eau Claire UW-Eau Claire 3/7/15 2/6/15
Kenosha UW-Parkside 3/28/15 2/27/15
La Crosse Viterbo University 3/28/15 2/27/15
Madison UW-Madison, Humanities 3/8/15 (Sun) 2/9/15
Merrill Our Savior’s Lutheran 3/21/15 2/14/15
Oshkosh UW-Oshkosh 3/7/15 2/7/15
River Falls UW-River Falls 3/21/15 2/18/15
Sheboygan, West Bend Lakeland College 3/7/15 2/7/15
Stevens Point UW-Stevens Point 3/14/15 2/7/15
Superior UW-Superior 3/8/15 (Sun) 2/9/15
Waukesha, Milwaukee WI Lutheran College 3/14/15 2/21/15
Wausau Wausau Conservatory 3/14/15 2/21/15
Whitewater UW-Whitewater 3/21/15 2/7/15

2015 Site Chair and Contact Information

DISTRICT

CHAIR

EMAIL and PHONE

Appleton Catherine Walby    catherine.walby@lawrence.edu – 920-751-0034
Eau Claire Sandra Statz    sandra@statzmusic.com – 715-835-1954
Kenosha Joan Davies    jmdavies@earthlink.net – 262-605-0575
La Crosse Rita Schuman    tschoo@centurytel.net – 608-792-6908
Madison Emily Schultz    emilyspianostudio@gmail.com – 608-345-1134
Merrill Katie Livingston    katzpianostudio@msn.com – 715-536-4054
Oshkosh Carmen Shaw    wsps@new.rr.com – 920-233-6943
River Falls Deanna Roen    kroen@centurytel.net – 715-262-5904
Sheboygan, West Bend Beverly M. and Marlene W.    bevbeemark@gmail.com
   studio_543@yahoo.com – 920-457-2522
Stevens Point Mary Lou H. & Ann Marie N.    mhofer@uwsp.edu  anovak@uwsp.edu
   715-345-2851
Superior Roberta Grube    grube4@centurytel.net – 715-364-2537
Waukesha, Milwaukee Elena Petrova    elena8704@yahoo.com
Wausau Mona Grote    monagrote@yahoo.com – 715-432-1728
Whitewater Melodie H. & Mary W.    larisacollies@centurytel.net
  mwarnecke600@gmail.com – 262-594-2476

2015 Entry Fees for Participation in WMTA Auditions

District 2:                   $20.00

District 2-NM:           $20.00

District 3:                   $25.00

State Track:               $25.00

Duets:                              $25.00

Students need to pay their instructor for entry fees.  Each instructor then writes one check to WMTA for the total of all his or her student’s entries.  This check should be sent with the fee summary sheet to the district chairperson before the entry deadline.  The fee summary sheet and addresses for district chairpersons can be found on the Ovation site.