Executive Board

PRESIDENT: Nicholas Phillips, NCTM  phillins@uwec.edu

IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT: Catherine Walby, NCTM  catherine.walby@lawrence.edu

1ST VP-CONFERENCE: Gail Heywood, NCTM  gailheywood0@gmail.com

2ND VP-MEMBERSHIP: Arlyss Troge  etroge@sbcglobal.net

TREASURER: Rachel Fritz  rachelfritz@yahoo.com

ARTS AWARENESS AND ADVOCACY: Drew Donica   drewdonica@outlook.com

BADGER KEYBOARD: Kayme Henkel, NCTM  kaymehenkel@yahoo.com

BADGER VOCAL/INSTRUMENTAL: Vacant

COLLEGE FACULTY REP: Jessica Johnson, NCTM  jgjohnson@wisc.edu

DISTRICT AUDITIONS: Sandra Statz, NCTM   sandra@statzmusic.com

HIGH SCHOOL VIRTUOSO COMPETITION: Bethany Hartlaub   bjhartlaub@ghartlaub.com

INDEPENDENT MUSIC TEACHERS FORUM: Mickey Lytle, NCTM mickey@rhapsodyarts.org

LOCAL ASSOCIATION/MENTORING: Lisa Zwiefelhofer, NCTM  lisazwiefelhofer@gmail.com

 

Administrative Council

(Includes the executive board, those listed below, and all district auditions chairs and local association presidents.)

ARCHIVIST: Theresa Camilli theresacamilli@gmail.com

COLLABORATIVE PERFORMANCE FORUM: Diana Shapiro  diana.shapiro@sl.edu

MTNA/WMTA STUDENT COMPOSITIONS: Peggy Otwell, NCTM  otwellpmusic@gmail.com

MTNA CERTIFICATION: Justin Krueger, NCTM  justind.krueger@gmail.com

MTNA COMPETITIONS COORDINATOR: Hector Landa   hlanda@uwsuper.edu

MTNA COMPOSER COMMISSIONING:  Michael Mizrahi   michael.d.mizrahi@lawrence.edu

MTNA FOUNDATION: Kathy Latzke-Daley   klddesign@sbcglobal.net

MTNA YOUNG ARTIST/CHAMBER MUSIC: Ashley Hanke  hankeashl32@gmail.com

MTNA JR./SR. COMPETITIONS: Bethany Hartlaub   bjhartlaub@ghartlaub.com

TEACHER AWARD OF EXCELLENCE: Drea Wagner, NCTM   drea.e.wagner@gmail.com

TECHNOLOGY: Erin Peyer, NCTM  peyerpianostudio@gmail.com

THEORY: Sydney Alexander   sydneyalexander94@gmail.com

WELLNESS FORUM CHAIR: Jessica Johnson, NCTM   jgjohnson@wisc.edu