Executive Board

President, Nicholas Phillips, NCTM phillins@uwec.edu

Immediate Past President, Catherine Walby, NCTM catherine.walby@lawrence.edu

1st VP-Conference, Gail Heywood, NCTM gailheywood0@gmail.com

2nd VP-Membership, Arlyss Troge etroge@sbcglobal.net

Arts Awareness and Advocacy Chair, Drew Donica ddonica@wcmusic.org

Badger Keyboard Competition Chair, Kayme Henkel, NCTM kaymehenkel@yahoo.com

Badger Vocal/Instrumental Competition Chair, Nancy Burman, NCTM music_mommy@hotmail.com

College Faculty Representative, Jessica Johnson, NCTM jgjohnson@wisc.edu 

District Auditions Chair, Rita Schuman, NCTM ritaschuman1@gmail.com

High School Virtuoso Competition Chair, Bethany Hartlaub bjoyful90@outlook.com

Independent Music Teachers Forum Chair, Michey Lytle, NCTM mickey@rhapsodyarts.org

Local Associations/Mentoring Chair, Lisa Zwiefelhofer, NCTM lisazwiefelhofer@gmail.com

Treasurer, Rachel Fritz rachelfritz@yahoo.com


Administrative Council

(Includes the executive board, those listed below, and all district auditions chairs and local association presidents.)

Archivist, Theresa Camilli theresacamilli@gmail.com

Collaborative Performance Forum Chair, Diana Shapiro diana.shapiro@sl.edu

MTNA/WMTA Student Compositions Chair, Peggy Otwell, NCTM otwellpmusic@gmail.com

MTNA Certification Chair, Justin Krueger, NCTM justind.krueger@gmail.com

MTNA Competitions Coordinator, Hector Landa, hectorlanda@gmail.com

MTNA Composer Commissioning Chair, Michael Mizrahi michael.d.mizrahi@lawrence.edu

MTNA Foundation Chair, Kathy Latzke-Daley klddesign@sbcglobal.net

MTNA Young Artist/Chamber Music Competitions Chair, Ashley Hanke hanke.ashl32@gmail.com

MTNA Junior Competitions Chair, Bethany Hartlaub bjoyful90@outlook.com

MTNA Senior Competitions Chair, Melissa Koprowski koprowm@uwec.edu

Teacher Award of Excellence Chair, Drea Wagner, NCTM drea.e.wagner@gmail.com

Technology Chair, Erin Peyer, NCTM peyerpianostudio@gmail.com

Theory Chair, Sydney Alexander sydneyalexander94@gmail.com

Webmaster, For website changes, please contact the office at WisconsinMTA@gmail.com.

Wellness Forum Chair, Jessica Johnson, NCTM jgjohnson@wisc.edu